Company Directory

Jake Cavanaugh

Founder and CEO

jake@thecacaogroup.com

Todd Romney

President

todd@thecacaogroup.com

Natalie Smart

VP of Sales and Marketing

natalie@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ryan Tanner

Controller

ryan@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ben Peterson

Facilities Manager

ben@thecacaogroup.com

 

Amber Henry

Quality Assurance Manager

amber@thecacaogroup.com

 

 

Stevee Hight

Customer Service

stevee@thecacaogroup.com